Contact Us

AAOHN National Office

330 N. Wabash Ave, Suite 2000
Chicago, IL 60611
Phone: (312) 321-5173
Fax: (312) 673-6719
Email: info@aaohn.org
Office hours are 9:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m. Central Time, Monday through Friday.

National Office Staff

Executive Director
Kaye Englebrecht
kenglebrecht@aaohn.org

Operations
Janae Lindsley
jlindsley@aaohn.org

Membership & Chapters
Holland Robinson
hrobinson@aaohn.org

Director of Education
Kathleen Buckheit
kbuckheit@aaohn.org

Education
Jessica Scott
jscott@aaohn.org

Education - Approver Unit
Jessie Romanz
jromanz@aaohn.org

Event Services
Erin DeFouw
edefouw@aaohn.org

Sales
Shane Adriatico
sadriatico@aaohn.org

Marketing & Communications
Meg Eulberg
meulberg@aaohn.org

Accounting
Alexia Malamis
amalamis@aaohn.org